

2020 – 2021 Committees

Environmental Committee Oversight on Regulatory Compliance, Risk, Hunting and Forestry Management			
Justin Powell - Chair	Jim Roberts	Cody Lorance	Jimmy Howell
*Scott Norton	*Jeff Whitten-Vice President of Operations		
*Marla Byrd			
Infrastructure/Real Estate Marketing Committee Oversight, review and recommendations relating to all infrastructure needs of the properties of the			
organization and its related entities including but not limited to roads, bridges, railroads and utility service easements. Committee shall also oversee all real estate marketing activities, facilities master planning and personal property disposal.			
Ron Collins - Chair	Marc Reiter	Steve Mayo	Jimmy Howell
Fred Norton	*Scott Norton	*Eric Voyles	*Marla Byrd
*Jeff Whitten– Executive VP/COO		David Williams – MTG Engineers & Surveyors	
Investment/Finance Committee Oversight on Financial affairs for the organization			
Gabe Tarr - Chair	Denis Washington	Boyd Sartin	Ben King
Kevin Avery	Fred Meisenheimer		
*Scott Norton - (voting member for Inv	estment) *Holly Sleek - (voting member for Investment)		
*Marla Byrd	Troy Lemons – Holliday, Lemons and Cox- (voting member for Investment)		
Executive/Administrative/Personnel Committee Oversight on Regulations (By Laws), Personnel and Administrative processes			
Jim Roberts- Chairman	Ben King-Vice Chairman	Denis Washington - Secretary	Gabe Tarr-Treasurer
*Scott Norton	*Marla Byrd	Wes Jordan – Legal Counsel	Boyd Sartin - Immediate Past Chairman (non-voting member)