

2020 – 2021 Committees

Environmental Committee Oversight on Regulatory Compliance, Risk, Hunting and Forestry Management

Justin Powell - Chair *Scott Norton-ED/CEO Jim Roberts *Jeff Whitten-EVP/COO Jimmy Howell *Marla Byrd

Infrastructure/Real Estate Marketing Committee Oversight, review and recommendations relating to all infrastructure needs of the properties of the

organization and its related entities including but not limited to roads, bridges, railroads and utility service easements. Committee shall also oversee all real estate marketing activities, facilities master planning and personal property disposal.

Ron Collins - ChairMarc ReiterSteve MayoJimmy HowellFred Norton*Scott Norton-ED/CEO*Eric Voyles-EVP/CEDO*Marla Byrd*Jeff Whitten-EVP/COO*John Sesler-VP LogisticsDavid Williams - MTG Engineers & Surveyors

Investment/Finance Committee Oversight on Financial affairs for the organization

Gabe Tarr - Chair	Denis Washington	Ben King	Tim Ketchum
Kevin Avery	Fred Meisenheimer		
*Scott Norton-ED/CEO (voting member for Investment)		*Holly Sleek - Controller (voting member for Investment)	
*Marla Byrd	*John Moran-VP of Finance	Troy Lemons – Holliday, Lemo	ns and Cox- (voting member for Investment)

Executive/Administrative/Personnel Committee Oversight on Regulations (By Laws), Personnel and Administrative processes

Jim Roberts- Chairman *Scott Norton-ED/CEO Ben King-Vice Chairman *Marla Byrd Denis Washington - Secretary Gabe Tarr-Treasurer Wes Jordan – Legal Counsel