

2021 – 2022 Committees

Environmental Committee Oversight on Regulatory Compliance, Risk, Hunting and Forestry Management

Justin Powell - Chair	Jim Roberts	Jimmy Howell	Craig McDuffie
*Scott Norton-ED/CEO	*Jeff Whitten-EVP/COO	*Marla Byrd	

Infrastructure/Real Estate Marketing Committee Oversight, review and recommendations relating to all infrastructure needs of the properties of the organization and its related entities including but not limited to roads, bridges, railroads and utility service easements. Committee shall also oversee all real estate marketing activities,

facilities master planning and personal property disposal.

Ron Collins - Chair	Marc Reiter	Steve Mayo	Jimmy Howell	Dan Boyles
Fred Norton	*Scott Norton-ED/CEO	*Eric Voyles-EVP/CEDO	*Marla Byrd	
*Jeff Whitten– EVP/COO	*John Sesler-VP Logistics	David Williams – MTG Enginee	rs & Surveyors	

Investment/Finance Committee Oversight on Financial affairs for the organization

Denis Washington - Chair	Ben King	Tim Ketchum
Kevin Avery	Fred Meisenheimer	*Scott Norton-ED/CEO (voting member for Investment)
*John Moran – VP of Finance (voting member for Investment)		*Marla Byrd
Troy Lemons – Holliday, Lemons and Co		

Executive/Administrative/Personnel Committee Oversight on Regulations (By Laws), Personnel and Administrative processes

Jim Roberts- Chairman *Scott Norton-ED/CEO Ben King-Vice Chairman *Marla Byrd

Justin Powell-Secretary **Denis Washington-Treasurer** Wes Jordan – Legal Counsel