

## 2023 - 2024 Committees

Environmental Committee Oversight on Regulatory Compliance, Risk, Hunting and Forestry Management

Justin Powell - Chair Jim Roberts Jimmy Howell Craig McDuffie

\*Scott Norton-ED/CEO \*Jeff Whitten-EVP/COO \*Marla Byrd-EA/Office Mgr.

**Infrastructure/Real Estate Marketing Committee** Oversight, review and recommendations relating to all infrastructure needs of the properties of the organization and its related entities including but not limited to roads, bridges, railroads and utility service easements. Committee shall also oversee all real estate marketing activities, facilities master planning, rail & transload operations and personal property disposal.

Ron Collins - Chair Marc Reiter Jimmy Howell Dan Boyles

\*David Williams – MTG Engineers & Surveyors

**Investment/Finance Committee** Oversight on Financial affairs for the organization

Denis Washington - Chair Ben King Tim Ketchum Kevin Avery Robert Irwin

Fred Meisenheimer \*Scott Norton-ED/CEO (voting member for Investment)

\*Andrew Hill – VP of Finance (voting member for Investment) \*Marla Byrd-EA/Office Mgr.

Troy Lemons – Holliday, Lemons and Cox- (voting member for Investment)

Executive/Administrative/Personnel Committee Oversight on Regulations (By Laws), Personnel and Administrative processes

Jim Roberts- Chairman Ben King-Vice Chairman Justin Powell- Secretary Denis Washington-Treasurer

\*Scott Norton-ED/CEO \*Marla Byrd-EA/Office Mgr. Wes Jordan – Legal Counsel