About TexAmericas Center

Meet our Staff

Scott Norton

Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Eric Voyles

Executive Vice President & Chief Economic Development Officer

Jeff Whitten

Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

John Sesler

Vice President of Logistics & 3PL Operations

John Moran

Vice President of Finance

Marla Byrd

Office Manager

Holly Sleek


Teresa Kemp

Receptionist & Bookkeeper

Devon McCloskey

Administrative and Tenant Relations Specialist

Ruth Jackson

Customer Engagement Specialist